Meet our Board

2019 Board Members

Sarah Murtagh, PresidentExecutive Travel

Sarah Kramer, Secretary | Southeast Community College

Brandt Weatherl | Nutanix

Dwight Brown, Jr| Lincoln Public Schools

Emily Olinger| Spreetail

Ben Martens| US Bank

Heather Brundieck|NeatRepeatz Owner

Joanna Lynch-Gillespie|KVC

Sara Drueke|Community Action Partnership




Interested in serving on The HUB’s Board of Directors, or want to learn more? Here’s our Board of Directors Fact Sheet and Application:

Board of Directors Fact Sheet and Application